Are You A Pro? Join For Free

Michael E. Jordan

Business Partners Group, LLC
Life, Disability & Annuity Insurance

Recent Posts:

Folsom, CA
08/12/2018 at 2:09 pm
I am offering Six "6" entrepreneurs the opportunity to test NUmedia TV with your audience. For $49.95 you get 30 days to use NUmedia TV on approved devices and too give away 15 Day Free Trials and also build your entrepreneurial Team of paid independent business owners. Contact me to get started with your 30 day free trial. All ready have a team? Let's have a conference call and get you started at NO COST!
Folsom, CA
08/09/2018 at 7:45 pm
Watch your Teams NFL Preseason Game tonight http://www.numedia.biz/free/35508 Free Trial!
Folsom, CA
08/04/2018 at 8:46 pm
Watching HOF speeches right now and will watch the UFC fights later. You can too 15 Day FREE Trial http://www.numedia.biz/free/35508 FREE means FREE
Folsom, CA
08/04/2018 at 11:54 am
You're invited to join NuMedia with our Saturday conference call with our founder/CEO Jim Ferras today at 10am PST, Noon CST & 1pm EST for the latest News & Updates Dial Number (267) 930-4000 Guest PIN: 171-084-636 http://www.numedia.biz/free/35508
Folsom, CA
08/02/2018 at 12:29 am
REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS GET THE MOST LISTINGS IN YOUR AREA https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/dominate-your-market-coming-real-estate-office-near-jordan/
Folsom, CA
07/31/2018 at 9:24 pm
REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS NATIONWIDE This is Michael Jordan, NO not Michael AIR Jordan, I am Michael GROUND Jordan so as not to be confused with the other guy. I am contacting REAL ESTATE BROKERS/PROFESSIONALS who want to DOMINATE their Market by Contacting EVERY Home owner in their area. I offer a RINGLESS VOICEMAIL DROP Platform which will deliver a message just like this one which I will send to you! Provide me with your mobile number http://www.michaeljordantv.com/ringless-voicedrops.html
1 attachment:
Folsom, CA
07/31/2018 at 8:30 pm
JOIN ME TONIGHT NUmedia TV is having a live webinar to share why NUmedia IS the fastest growing streaming media TV service in the Market. Download the app http://www.numedia.biz/free/35508 and get your 15 Day FREE Trial activated. To Learn more about the NuMedia business Opportunity, we have a live webinar TONIGHT at 7 PM PST/ 8 PM MST/ 9 PM CST/ 10 PM EST Live Webinar: Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://zoo https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GkdfME5kREWeV5lP5kU0-Q
Folsom, CA
07/31/2018 at 1:35 am
Been watching the NFL Network Major League Baseball games and a ton of other sport and movies. Take a test drive for 15 days no obligation to buy cancel anytime. No credit check No contract http://www.numedia.biz/free/35508 ENJOY!
Folsom, CA
07/26/2018 at 7:48 pm
Looking for performance based "Qualified" Lead generation specialist to generate leads for my international online business. You perform I pay you!!! You GIVEAWAY FREE TRIALS which have a high conversion to sale ratio! My goal is to show you that generating "Qualified" Leads for my business can lead to you having a successful residual income generating online business. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME if you cannot generate 30 FREE TRIALS per month!
Company:
Expertise:
Location:
Years in business:
Member since:
Clients I'm looking for:
Bio: