Are You A Pro? Join For Free

Christian Penner

Christian Penner
Mortgage

Recent Posts:

North Palm Beach, FL
08/06/2018 at 10:56 am
Demand for Homes to Buy Continues to Climb http://christianpenner.com/demand-for-homes-to-buy-continues-to-climb/ #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
North Palm Beach, FL
08/03/2018 at 8:49 am
Americans Rank Real Estate Best Investment for 5 Years Running! http://christianpenner.com/americans-rank-real-estate-best-investment-for-5-years-running/
North Palm Beach, FL
08/02/2018 at 5:52 pm
Action is the foundational key to all success #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
08/01/2018 at 10:39 am
Develop Success From Failures. Discouragement And Failure Are Two Of The Surest Stepping Stones To Success. #ChristianPenner #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
07/31/2018 at 8:52 am
4 Reasons Why We Are Not Heading Toward Another Housing Bubble http://christianpenner.com/4-reasons-why-we-are-not-heading-toward-another-housing-bubble/ #ChristianPenner #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
07/30/2018 at 9:17 am
Selling Your Home? Here’s 2 Ways to Get the Best Price! http://christianpenner.com/selling-your-home-heres-2-ways-to-get-the-best-price/
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
07/30/2018 at 8:30 am
Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard. #ChristianPenner #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
07/26/2018 at 7:04 am
Lack of Listings Slowing Down the Market http://christianpenner.com/lack-of-listings-slowing-down-the-market/ #ChristianPenner #ChristianPennerMortgageTeam #Mortgage #MortgageLenderWestPalmBeach #MortgageBroker #Home #RealEstate #Finance #Rates #Loan #MortgageRates #HouseHunting #ForSale #NewHome #DreamHome #Properties
1 attachment:
North Palm Beach, FL
07/25/2018 at 9:58 am
Rising Interest Rates Have Not Dampened Demand http://christianpenner.com/rising-interest-rates-have-not-dampened-demand/
North Palm Beach, FL
07/24/2018 at 10:25 am
How Long Do Most Families Live in a House? http://christianpenner.com/how-long-do-most-families-live-in-a-house/
1 attachment:
Company:
Expertise:
Location:
Years in business:
Member since:
Clients I'm looking for:
Bio: