Are You A Pro? Join For Free

Kenneth Bargers

Bargers Solutions | Pilkerton Realtors
Real Estate Agent

Recent Posts:

Brentwood, TN
08/10/2018 at 4:51 pm
Dip in Rates Provides ‘Stability’ for Home Sales... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/08/10/dip-in-rates-provides-stability-for-home-sales/
Brentwood, TN
08/07/2018 at 3:12 pm
Middle Tennessee Housing Inventory Continues to Rise... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/08/07/middle-tennessee-housing-inventory-continues-to-rise/
Brentwood, TN
08/04/2018 at 12:46 pm
August – It’s Football Time in Tennessee! ... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/08/04/august-its-football-time-in-tennessee/
Brentwood, TN
08/03/2018 at 5:35 pm
Hike in Mortgage Rates Erases Affordability Relief... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/08/03/hike-in-mortgage-rates-erases-affordability-relief/
Brentwood, TN
07/31/2018 at 8:10 pm
Nationally: Has the Inventory Crunch Begun to Subside?... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/07/31/nationally-has-the-inventory-crunch-begun-to-subside/
Brentwood, TN
07/10/2018 at 9:56 pm
Greater Nashville: June Temperatures Bring Healthy Home Sales... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/07/10/greater-nashville-june-temperatures-bring-healthy-home-sales/
Brentwood, TN
06/30/2018 at 12:59 pm
Falling Mortgage Rates Offer Affordability Relief... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/06/30/falling-mortgage-rates-offer-affordability-relief/
Brentwood, TN
06/15/2018 at 7:35 pm
Mortgage Rates Near Highest Averages of Year... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/06/15/mortgage-rates-near-highest-averages-of-year/
Brentwood, TN
05/18/2018 at 7:15 pm
Mortgage Rates Hit Highest Level in 7 Years... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/05/18/rates-hit-highest-level-in-7-years/
Brentwood, TN
05/16/2018 at 8:32 pm
What Makes Homeowners Tackle a Remodel... https://kennethbargers.com/2018/05/16/what-makes-homeowners-tackle-a-remodel/
Company:
Expertise:
Location:
Years in business:
Member since:
Clients I'm looking for:
Bio: